Advanced Hypnotherapy and NLP

The dream I will achieve this year.

Joe cocker

 

That’s it!  decision made – the dream I’m going to fulfil this year is seeing Joe Cocker live.  I know he’s not everyone’s taste but….  

He regularly tours Europe and I’ve thought about going for a few years now but something has always got in the way, or I’ve found different reasons not to do it.

But -what’s the point of life if it isn’t to try new things, and do something that makes you feel good.  Through NLP I’ve learned to reframe, to be more positive and go for what I want so this year nothing is going to get in the way – I’m changing priorities and making this a central goal.   

So, for my birthday this year I’m going to treat myself…. you never know maybe I’ll even get to a concert on the day.  

Tagged as: , , , , , ,

Reply here

Telephone and email

0779 291 1462
email: thepowerofu@mail.com

Areas Covered

Welling, Sidcup, Blackfen, Bexleyheath, Eltham, Woolwich, Mottingham, Chislehurst, Blackheath, Greenwich, Isle of Dogs and Canary Wharf,
