Advanced Hypnotherapy and NLP

No ticks today

multitask

Busy, but productive?

I’ve been busy all day and was feeling I’d been extremely productive, then I turned to my To Do list – I’m a big list ticker, but as I went down the list I realised there was nothing I could tick off.  Did that mean I wasn’t productive?

Disappointment! – not one tick – my fingers itched to tick something.  

I did toy with the idea of working longer just so I had something to tick , but I remembered my decision to keep work and home separate so, I added ‘clock off’ to the list, ticked it put down my pen – and walked away.  

So maybe in the future what I need to do is change my list and include ‘clock off‘ every day.

 

 

 

Tagged as: , , ,

Reply here

Telephone and email

0779 291 1462
email: thepowerofu@mail.com

Areas Covered

Welling, Sidcup, Blackfen, Bexleyheath, Eltham, Woolwich, Mottingham, Chislehurst, Blackheath, Greenwich, Isle of Dogs and Canary Wharf,
