Advanced Hypnotherapy and NLP

Walking brings solutions

find the positive

The sun always shines above the clouds

When I was out walking today I had an idea.

I often do my best thinking when I’m walking.  I may have a problem or a decision to make, I go for a walk, I’m not even sure I’m thinking but when I get back I’ve got an answer;  sometimes I come back with an idea, for something new or a new way of doing something – I wasn’t aware I was trying to find a new idea.  The power of the subconscious is amazing.

Well today was an idea day, I was feeling relaxed and remembering how stressed I used to get at the weekend when I was teaching, trying to plan the next week’s lessons and/or tackle some admin task, then I thought of the people I worked with and how we were all so very stressed and I thought, how great it would be to be able to do short group sessions of stress management for busy people.  So that’s exactly what I’m going to do. 

Watch the website for more information or for more information now just send me an email.

Tagged as: , , , , ,

Reply here

Telephone and email

0779 291 1462
email: thepowerofu@mail.com

Areas Covered

Welling, Sidcup, Blackfen, Bexleyheath, Eltham, Woolwich, Mottingham, Chislehurst, Blackheath, Greenwich, Isle of Dogs and Canary Wharf,
